Supervisory Board

For the city of Cologne
Mayoress of the City of Cologne Henriette Reker, Chairwoman
Mayor Dr. Ralph Elster, Member of the municipal council, Deputy Chairman
Prof. Hans-Georg Bögner, member of the culture committee
Mayoress Brigitta von Bülow, Member of the municipal council
Stefan Charles, Head of the Department for Art and Culture
Knut Lennart Scholz, member of the culture committee

For the WDR
Andrea Schafarczyk, Deputy Chairwoman